CLASS SCHEDULE 2015/2016: Hamilton Dance 11 NewelL Street


MONDAY

Room 1     Room 2  
2:30 – 3:30 Young Beginner II (4 & 5 years old)   2:30 – 3:30 Circus Yoga (4 – 6 years old)
3:30 – 4:30 Young Beginner I (3 & 4 years old)     3:30 – 4:30 Ballet M1 (7 – 10 years old)
4:30 – 5:30 Jazz M1 (7 years old)   4:30 – 6:00 Ballet M2 (11 years & up)
5:30 – 6:00 Beginner Tap M1(5 & 7 years old)   5:30 - 7:00 Ballet M3 (No New)
6:00 – 7:00 Tap M2 (No new)      
         

TUESDAY

Room 1     Room 2  
2:30 – 3:30 Tumbling T1/Gymnastics T1
(3 years & up)
     
3:30 – 4:30 Young Beginner III (6 years old)   3:30 – 4:30 Contemporary T1 (7 – 10 years old)
4:30 – 5:30 Tumbling T2/Gymnastics T2
(New and Gym T1)
  4:30 – 5:30 Contemporary T2 (11 years & up)
5:30 – 7:00 Gymnastics T3 (No new)    5:30 – 7:00 Jazz T1 (11 years & up)
         

WEDNESDAY

Room 1     Room 2  
2:30 – 3:30 Young Beginner III (6 years old)      2:30 – 3:30 Lil' Dragons W1 (Tae‐Kwon‐Do)
3:30 – 4:30 Young Hip Hop W1 (5 – 6 years old)   3:30 – 4:30 Lil' Dragons W2 (Tae‐Kwon‐Do)
4:30 – 5:30 Young Hip Hop W2 (7 – 10 years old)      
5:30 – 7:00 African (7 – 10 years old)                        
         

THURSDAY

Room 1     Room 2  
2:30 – 3:30 Young Beginner I
(New 3 – 4 years old)
     
3:30 – 4:30 Young Beginner II (4 – 5 years old)   3:30 – 4:30 Ballet TH1 (7 – 10 years old)
4:30 – 5:30 Tap TH2   (7‐ 10 years old)   4:30 – 5:30 Ballet TH2 (11 years & up)
5:30 – 7:00 Advanced Tap (No new)     5:30 – 7:00 Ballet TH3 (No new)
         

FRIDAY

Room 1     Room 2  
      2:30 – 3:30 Lil' Dragons F1 (Tae‐Kwon‐Do)
3:30 – 4:30 Hip Hop F1 (7 – 10 years old)      3:30 – 4:30 Lil' Dragons F2 (Tae‐Kwon‐Do)
4:30 – 5:30 Hip Hop F2 (11 years and up)     4:30 – 5:30 Jazz W1 (7 – 10 years old)
5:30 – 7:00 Jazz F2 (No new)         6:30 ‐ 7:30 Gymnastics F1 (7 – 10 years old)
7:00 – 8:00 Hip Hop F3 (No new)   7:30 ‐ 9:00 Gymnastics F2 (No new)
8:00 – 9:00 Jazz F3 (No new)      
         

SATURDAY

Room 1     Room 2  
9:00 – 10:00 Young Beginner I (New 3‐4 years old)   9:00 – 10:00 Ballet For Hip Hop S1
(7 – 10 years old)
10:00 – 11:00

Young Beginner II (4 – 5 years old)

  10:00 – 11:00 Ballet For Hip Hop S2 (11 years & up)
11:00 – 11:30 Beginner Tap S1 (5 – 7 year old)   11:30 – 12:30  Young Beginner III (6 years old)
         
12:45 - 1:45 Hip Hop S1 (7 – 10 years old)      
1:45 – 3:15 Jazz S2  (No new)   1:45 – 2:45 Jazz S1 (7 – 10 years old)
3:15 – 4:15 Hip Hop S2 (11 years & up)     2:45 – 3:45 Tap S1 (7 – 10 years old)
4:15 – 5:45 Jazz S3 (10 years & up)      
         
         
         

FOR OUR YOUNGER STUDENTS

 

NON-PERFORMING CLASSES

TUESDAY

 

FRIDAY

9:30 – 10:15 Mommy and Me
(18 mo – 2 years old)   
  9:30 – 11:.30 Monkey Move and Draw
(2 – 3 years old)
10:30 – 11:15 Bunny Ballet (2 – 3 years old)      
         
         

Back to top

 

STUDIO WILL BE CLOSED:

Columbus Day

Monday, October 12, 2015

Thanksgiving Week

Monday, November 23, 2015 thru
Saturday, November 28, 2015
Re-open Monday, November 30, 2015

Winter Break

Wednesday, December 24, 2015 thru
Saturday, January 2, 2016
Re-open Monday, January 4, 2015

Presidents’ Week

Monday, February 15, 2016 thru
Saturday, February 20, 2016
Re-open Monday, February 22, 2016

Easter Break

Friday, March 25, 2016 thru
Saturday, March 26, 2016
Re-open Monday, March 28, 2016

Seat Choices for Performance

Saturday, April 2, 2016

Spring Break (Tentative)

Friday, April 25, 2016 thru
Saturday, April 30, 2016
Re-open Monday, May 2, 2016

Memorial Day

Friday, May 27, 2016 thru
Monday, May 30, 2016
Re-open Tuesday, May 30, 2016

DATEs:

Costume Deposits

are due by December 5, 2015
($50 per costume)

Costume Balances

are due by February 6, 2016

Recital Seat Choices

will be made on Saturday, April 2, 2016
(Recital Fee Due) NO CLASSES

Tentative Picture Days

are Sunday, April 17 and Sunday, April 24, 2016

Approximate Show Dates

Blocking Rehearsal

Tentatively Sunday, May 22, 2016

Dress Rehearsal

Tentatively Saturday June 11, 2016

Recital

Tentatively Sunday, June 19, 2016






Back to top